Putting things away

There is hope!  I ejected a CD from my wonderful BOSE radio/CD player and put a new one in.  THEN I put the previous CD back into it’s cover!  I can learn to put things away!  It didn’t hurt nor take too much time!  Yippee!

This past week I’ve managed to declutter some in our Master Bedroom as well as daily take 1 or two things off the bar and put it back in it’s place OR T.h.r.o.w. i.t. a.w.a.y.  Now you can see the PEACE sign on my bar along with the Holy Family I’ve left up from Christmas.

There is hope.  One thing at a time.  One day at a time.  This blesses our house…my family.

Leave a Reply

