Day 1 – Photo of the Day

F is for Friends

So, I purchased a new toy this week – a Canon Rebel Ti2.  Thrilled.  My small goal is a photo a day (I took 95 today) and to work my way through the alphabet…in no particular order, obviously.  But I thought this photo was the best.  They’ve been friends for several years now.  When B’s dad purchased the land across from our home, our boys would rush over any time Mr. I came to work on the land, and to add icing to the cake?  He had children close to our boys age.  Their land makes kickball and night tag great fun.  B came to the park with us today for fishing.

IMG_4714

Leave a Reply

